المستوى إيقاف تشغيل

رفاهية هادئة
كأنك في الجنة

تتميز منتجعات صن سيام بالأجواء الطبيعية الرائعة التي تشبه جزر المالديف وسريلانكا، وتوفّر ملاذًا لمحبي الحرية. يترك فريقنا المكون من شخصيات محبوبة انطباعًا إيجابيًا دائمًا، ولا تفارق الابتسامة وجوههم ويتّبعون أسلوبًا ودودًا في الضيافة.

المالديف

إيرو فوشي

مساحات خضراء شاسعة. للأزواج والعائلات والأصدقاء

المالديف

Iru Veli

حمام سباحة خاص يأخذك بعيدًا عن هموم الحياة

المالديف

Olhuveli

إقامة شاملة حيث تنتظرك المغامرة

المالديف

فيلو ريف

ملاذ صغير. مناسب لشخصين

المالديف

Siyam World

تصور جديد عن المالديف. عالم من الإمكانات في انتظارك

سري لانكا

Pasikudah

واحة استوائية على الساحل الشرقي لسريلانكا

التجارب

العروض

عرض خاص

Sun Siyam Iru Fushi

اهرب إلى الجنة واستمتع بإقامتك في منتجع Sun Siyam Iru Fushi مع المزايا الإضافية الحصرية المتاحة عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني فحسب. سجل الدخول عبر "فيسبوك" أو "تويتر" أو البريد الإلكتروني لتكتشف أسعارًا منخفضة غير متاحة سوى عبر الإنترنت.

الإقامة لمدة أطول وتوفير المزيد

Sun Siyam Iru Fushi

عرض الفيلا المائية

Sun Siyam Iru Fushi

Grand Water Villa Offer

Sun Siyam Olhuveli

Book your dream stay in the Maldives with Sun Siyam Olhuveli. Escape to endless ocean views with complimentary transfer and special discounts. Exclusively available on our website for a limited time only.

الإقامة لمدة أطول وتوفير المزيد

Sun Siyam Olhuveli

عرض خاص

Sun Siyam Olhuveli

عرض خاص

Sun Siyam Vilu Reef

اهرب إلى الجنة واستمتع بإقامتك في منتجع Sun Siyam Vilu Reef مع المزايا الإضافية الحصرية المتاحة عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني فحسب. سجل الدخول عبر "فيسبوك" أو "تويتر" أو البريد الإلكتروني لتكتشف أسعار مخفضة حصرية متاحة عبر الإنترنت فقط.

الإقامة لمدة أطول وتوفير المزيد

Sun Siyam Vilu Reef

عرض خاص

Sun Siyam Pasikudah

اهرب إلى الجنة واستمتع بإقامتك في منتجع Sun Siyam Pasikudah مع المزايا الإضافية الحصرية المتاحة عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني فحسب. سجل الدخول عبر "فيسبوك" أو "تويتر" أو البريد الإلكتروني لتكتشف أفضل عروض الأسعار غير المقيدة بشروط.

احجز الآن لتحصل على ترقية

Sun Siyam Pasikudah

الإقامة لمدة أطول وتوفير المزيد

Sun Siyam Iru Veli

احجز إقامة طويلة في منتجع Sun Siyam Iru Veli واستمتع ببضعة أيام إضافية في الجنة واستمتع بخصومات تصل إلى 40٪. متوفّر حصريًا عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني.

عرض خاص

Sun Siyam Iru Veli

عرض خاص

Siyam World

اهرب إلى الجنة واستمتع بإقامتك في منتجع Sun World مع المزايا الإضافية الحصرية المتاحة عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني فحسب. سجل الدخول عبر "فيسبوك" أو "تويتر" أو البريد الإلكتروني لتكتشف أفضل عروض الأسعار غير المقيدة بشروط.

الإقامة لمدة أطول وتوفير المزيد

Siyam World

عرض خاص

Sun Siyam Iru Fushi

اهرب إلى الجنة واستمتع بإقامتك في منتجع Sun Siyam Iru Fushi مع المزايا الإضافية الحصرية المتاحة عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني فحسب. سجل الدخول عبر "فيسبوك" أو "تويتر" أو البريد الإلكتروني لتكتشف أسعارًا منخفضة غير متاحة سوى عبر الإنترنت.

الإقامة لمدة أطول وتوفير المزيد

Sun Siyam Iru Fushi

احجز إقامة طويلة في منتجع Sun Siyam Iru Fushi واستمتع بخصومات تصل إلى 40٪ في هذه الجنة. متوفّر حصريًا عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني.

عرض الفيلا المائية

Sun Siyam Iru Fushi

انطلق إلى مناظر المحيط المنعشة أثناء الإقامة التي تحلم بها في منتجعSun Siyam Iru Fushi في جزر المالديف. استمتع بخصومات تصل إلى 45% على الحجز وترقيات مجانية لخطة الوجبات. العرض متوفر حصريًا على موقعنا الإلكتروني لفترة محدودة.

Grand Water Villa Offer

Sun Siyam Olhuveli

Book your dream stay in the Maldives with Sun Siyam Olhuveli. Escape to endless ocean views with complimentary transfer and special discounts. Exclusively available on our website for a limited time only.

الإقامة لمدة أطول وتوفير المزيد

Sun Siyam Olhuveli

احجز إقامة طويلة في منتجع Sun Siyam Olhuveli واستمتع بخصومات تصل إلى 40٪ في هذه الجنة. متوفّر حصريًا عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني.

عرض خاص

Sun Siyam Olhuveli

اهرب إلى الجنة واستمتع بإقامتك في منتجع Sun Siyam Olhuveli مع المزايا الإضافية الحصرية المتاحة عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني فحسب. سجل الدخول عبر "فيسبوك" أو "تويتر" أو البريد الإلكتروني لتكتشف أسعارا مخفضة حصرية متاحة عبر الإنترنت فقط.

عرض خاص

Sun Siyam Vilu Reef

اهرب إلى الجنة واستمتع بإقامتك في منتجع Sun Siyam Vilu Reef مع المزايا الإضافية الحصرية المتاحة عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني فحسب. سجل الدخول عبر "فيسبوك" أو "تويتر" أو البريد الإلكتروني لتكتشف أسعار مخفضة حصرية متاحة عبر الإنترنت فقط.

الإقامة لمدة أطول وتوفير المزيد

Sun Siyam Vilu Reef

احجز إقامة طويلة في منتجع Sun Siyam Vilu Reef واستمتع ببضعة أيام إضافية في الجنة واستمتع بخصومات تصل إلى 40٪. متوفّر حصريًا عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني.

عرض خاص

Sun Siyam Pasikudah

اهرب إلى الجنة واستمتع بإقامتك في منتجع Sun Siyam Pasikudah مع المزايا الإضافية الحصرية المتاحة عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني فحسب. سجل الدخول عبر "فيسبوك" أو "تويتر" أو البريد الإلكتروني لتكتشف أفضل عروض الأسعار غير المقيدة بشروط.

احجز الآن لتحصل على ترقية

Sun Siyam Pasikudah

تعكس مشاهد وأصوات الساحل الشرقي لسريلانكا ثقافة ثرية. انطلق في رحلة للاستكشاف والإقامة في مقرنا الصغير. احجز الآن ووفر حتى 30٪، متوفّر حصريًا عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني.

الإقامة لمدة أطول وتوفير المزيد

Sun Siyam Iru Veli

احجز إقامة طويلة في منتجع Sun Siyam Iru Veli واستمتع ببضعة أيام إضافية في الجنة واستمتع بخصومات تصل إلى 40٪. متوفّر حصريًا عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني.

عرض خاص

Sun Siyam Iru Veli

اهرب إلى الجنة واستمتع بإقامتك في منتجع Sun Siyam Iru Veli مع المزايا الإضافية الحصرية المتاحة عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني فحسب. سجل الدخول عبر "فيسبوك" أو "تويتر" أو البريد الإلكتروني لتكتشف أفضل عروض الأسعار غير المقيدة بشروط.

عرض خاص

Siyam World

اهرب إلى الجنة واستمتع بإقامتك في منتجع Sun World مع المزايا الإضافية الحصرية المتاحة عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني فحسب. سجل الدخول عبر "فيسبوك" أو "تويتر" أو البريد الإلكتروني لتكتشف أفضل عروض الأسعار غير المقيدة بشروط.

الإقامة لمدة أطول وتوفير المزيد

Siyam World

احجز إقامة طويلة في منتجع Siyam World واستمتع ببضعة أيام إضافية في الجنة واستمتع بخصومات تصل إلى 35٪. متوفّر حصريًا عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني.

VOLUME off on

Laid back luxury
Where paradise is yours

Shaped by the idyllic natural surroundings of Maldives and Sri Lanka, Sun Siyam Resorts are sanctuaries for the free-spirited. Our team of lovable personalities leave a lasting impression, with wide smiles and a warmhearted approach to hospitality.

Maldives

Iru Fushi

Acres of heaven on earth. For couples, families and friends

Maldives

Iru Veli

A private pool paradise. For indulgent escapes

Maldives

Olhuveli

All-inclusive living. Where adventure awaits

Maldives

Vilu Reef

A boutique hideaway. Perfect for two

Maldives

Siyam World

The Maldives re-imagined. A world of possibility awaits 

Sri Lanka

Pasikudah

A tropical oasis. On the East Coast of Sri Lanka

OFFERS

Private Offer

Sun Siyam Iru Fushi

Escape to paradise and enjoy your stay at Sun Siyam Iru Fushi with exclusive extras, only available via our website. Sign in using your Facebook, Twitter or Email to reveal exclusive low rates nowhere else online.

Stay Longer & Save More

Sun Siyam Iru Fushi

Water Villa Offer

Sun Siyam Iru Fushi

Grand Water Villa Offer

Sun Siyam Olhuveli

Book your dream stay in the Maldives with Sun Siyam Olhuveli. Escape to endless ocean views with complimentary transfer and special discounts. Exclusively available on our website for a limited time only.

Stay Longer & Save More

Sun Siyam Olhuveli

Private Offer

Sun Siyam Olhuveli

Private Offer

Sun Siyam Vilu Reef

Escape to paradise and enjoy your stay at Sun Siyam Vilu Reef with exclusive extras, only available via our website. Sign in using your Facebook, Twitter or Email to reveal exclusive low rates nowhere else online.

Stay Longer & Save More

Sun Siyam Vilu Reef

Private Offer

Sun Siyam Pasikudah

Escape to paradise and enjoy your stay at Sun Siyam Pasikudah with exclusive extras, only available via our website. Sign in using your Facebook, Twitter or Email to reveal our very best, non-restricted rates.

Book Now & Stay Upgraded

Sun Siyam Pasikudah

Free Transfer Offer

Sun Siyam Iru Veli

Extend your stay at Sun Siyam Iru Veli and enjoy a few extra days in paradise with savings of up to 40%, available exclusively via our website.

Private Offer

Sun Siyam Iru Veli

Private Offer

Siyam World

Snap this fantastic deal at Siyam World, Maldives and enter our carefree playground of amazing experiences with a sweet 10% off of our best available rates. Sign in using your Facebook, Twitter or Email to reveal our very best, non-restricted rates. 

Free Transfer Offer

Siyam World

Private Offer

Sun Siyam Iru Fushi

Escape to paradise and enjoy your stay at Sun Siyam Iru Fushi with exclusive extras, only available via our website. Sign in using your Facebook, Twitter or Email to reveal exclusive low rates nowhere else online.

Stay Longer & Save More

Sun Siyam Iru Fushi

Have an extended stay at Sun Siyam Iru Fushi and enjoy savings of up to 40% in this paradise, available exclusively via our website.

Water Villa Offer

Sun Siyam Iru Fushi

Escape to the refreshing ocean views on your dream stay at Sun Siyam Iru Fushi, Maldives. Enjoy savings of up to 45% on your booking with complimentary meal plan upgrades and value added inclusions. Exclusively available on our website for a limited time only.

Grand Water Villa Offer

Sun Siyam Olhuveli

Book your dream stay in the Maldives with Sun Siyam Olhuveli. Escape to endless ocean views with complimentary transfer and special discounts. Exclusively available on our website for a limited time only.

Stay Longer & Save More

Sun Siyam Olhuveli

Have an extended stay at Sun Siyam Olhuveli and enjoy savings of up to 40% in this paradise, available exclusively via our website.

Private Offer

Sun Siyam Olhuveli

Escape to paradise and enjoy your stay at Sun Siyam Olhuveli with exclusive extras, only available via our website. Sign in using your Facebook, Twitter or Email to reveal exclusive low rates nowhere else online.

Private Offer

Sun Siyam Vilu Reef

Escape to paradise and enjoy your stay at Sun Siyam Vilu Reef with exclusive extras, only available via our website. Sign in using your Facebook, Twitter or Email to reveal exclusive low rates nowhere else online.

Stay Longer & Save More

Sun Siyam Vilu Reef

Extend your stay at Sun Siyam Vilu Reef and enjoy a few extra days in paradise with savings of up to 40%, available exclusively via our website.

Private Offer

Sun Siyam Pasikudah

Escape to paradise and enjoy your stay at Sun Siyam Pasikudah with exclusive extras, only available via our website. Sign in using your Facebook, Twitter or Email to reveal our very best, non-restricted rates.

Book Now & Stay Upgraded

Sun Siyam Pasikudah

The sights and sounds of Sri Lanka’s east coast is full of rich culture. Embark on a journey to explore and stay at our boutique retreat. Book now and save up to 30%, available exclusively via our website.

Free Transfer Offer

Sun Siyam Iru Veli

Extend your stay at Sun Siyam Iru Veli and enjoy a few extra days in paradise with savings of up to 40%, available exclusively via our website.

Private Offer

Sun Siyam Iru Veli

Escape to paradise and enjoy your stay at Sun Siyam Iru Veli with exclusive extras, only available via our website. Sign in using your Facebook, Twitter or Email to reveal exclusive low rates nowhere else online.

Private Offer

Siyam World

Snap this fantastic deal at Siyam World, Maldives and enter our carefree playground of amazing experiences with a sweet 10% off of our best available rates. Sign in using your Facebook, Twitter or Email to reveal our very best, non-restricted rates. 

Free Transfer Offer

Siyam World

Keep calm and fly for free. Enjoy a worry-free holiday at Siyam World, Maldives and take advantage of our incredible offer that includes free shared return seaplane or domestic transfers and a sweet 15% off of our best available rates.